went to bed earlier and woke up twice, got up around 6am so i'm running on two naps. i usually see really pleasant dreams while napping, probably gonna take a third one later, my brain's not working right but it feels nice haha. i've been so weepy for the past two days, starting with the mysta graduation and seeing fuuchan's commissioned fatamoru art, it's so goddamn beautiful i had to stop myself from crying... i let myself cry less these days cause it hurts when lotion starts running in my eyes and making them sting lol. man, today's the grand finale of fatamoru, it's been such a long journey and i've had so much fun looking forward to all the streams... and i finally got to listen to the noctyx drama!! oh my god they're so cute i just screamed the whole way through, so proud of my boys. this year really is for noctyx, can't wait to see what other stuff they have in store...

sani doodle with a literal highlighter from my journal

i noticed i typed "hiwamari" instead of "hidamari" sketch in the last post... embarrassing... i'll just quietly edit it after this. i got through the first season, can't wait to see the animation evolve in the newer seasons since shaft got a boost from monogatari at that time. i've also completely forgotten to talk about the pokemon shinsaku anime, IT'S SO FREAKING GOOD!! this season is on par with the sun and moon anime, but i feel like i'm going to enjoy this one even more. the cast is so pleasant and the villain group seems so cool and cute already. my only problem is with liko having the perfect color scheme for quaxly, just as roy has his matching fuecoco, but she has a sprigatito... aah... other than that i really, really love this entry to the franchise, it has a feeling of a brand new adventure with really good slice of life elements (aka my favorite genre ever).

i still haven't turned off my pc since it last booted up. i can't play ffxiv or zomboid without them crashing with a browser open though... pc please hang in there. my current router is so poor that i switched to sharing internet from an old android, it's doing a tad better. i keep putting off getting a proper router because i can't decide if i wanna switch to a 5g connection, there's a really good deal from my current provider. i've been putting off getting a new headset just as much too, but i don't really hang in calls so i'm not sure how justified it is at this point... BUT i finally ordered a protective film for my tamagotchi uni which arrived WEEKS ago at this point... oops. i can start posting about my tama's growth soon enough, so excited!! oh and i managed to dye some clothes with dye i got in early spring, i'm suuuuper happy with the shades of green it produced, it's exactly what i like! i'm currently typing this with the middle scarf wrapped over my shoulders.

black and green stripes are really cute...